Student Council

The study council – one of the most important organs in the chapter, whose task is to watch over and answer to the interests of the members in study oriented issues.

The study council consists of:
SNO – President of the study council
PAS – Program managing student – One for each of the three programs
ÅKE – Class representative – For each of the different years and specializations on the different programs.

It is these engaged individuals that work for the best quality education for all students on the programs (S, FoF, FUmFF). If interested to join or just know more about us, please contact SNO: Linnea Holmsten, sno@s-sektionen.se

Instagram: @studienamndens

ÅKE Name E-mail
 
S1 Martin Dugandizic martindu@kth.se
S1 Klara Dolk kdolk@kth.se
 
FOF1 Alexandra Roseen aroseen@kth.se
FOF1 Vikoria Edholm vedh@kth.se
 
FUMFF1 VACANT
 
S2 Love Alsenius alsenius@kth.se
S2 Vincent Vejby vvejby@kth.se
S2 Julia Herbe jherbe@kth.se
S2 Lucas Shilén lsihlen@kth.se
S2 Alice Gardby agardby@kth.se
S2 Maja Karlsson Wickman majakw@kth.se
 
FOF2 Josefine Henriksson joshenr@kth.se
FOF2 Anton Mijac amijac@kth.se
FOF2 Filip Wiklund filipwik@kth.se
 
FUMFF2 Elin Pukite pukite@kth.se
FUMFF2 Gabriel Bonnevier gbon@kth.se
FUMFF2 Märta Widerberg Nord martawn@kth.se
FUMFF2 Lisa Karlsson Wickman lisakw@kth.se
 
S3 FEFJ Emelie Landström elands@kth.se
S3 FEFJ Nicklaes Malmsten nicklaes@kth.se
 
S3 STP Carl Vilhelm Boström cvbo@kth.se
 
S3 MHI VACANT
 
S3 BBP Judi Ismaeel judi@kth.se
S3 BBP Julia Jiang juliajia@kth.se
 
S3 GIT Milton Larsson miltonl@kth.se
 
FOF3 Julia Johansson juliaij@kth.se
FOF3 Linn Ulvåknippa linnul@kth.se
 
FUMFF3 Tova Nyander tovans@kth.se
FUMFF3 Emelie Jonasson ejona@kth.se
 
TFOBM1  VACANT
TFOBM2 VACANT
 
TCAEM1 Moa Nolinder moanol@kth.se
TCAEM1 Donya Dam donyad@kth.se
TCAEM1 Maja Gustavsson majagu@kth.se
TCAEM2 Meriam Basilious meriamb@kth.se
 
THSSM1 Sara Elfström saraelf@kth.se
 
TMHIM1 Gerd Waldheim waldheim@kth.se
TMHIM1 Emma van Heek emmavh@kth.se
TMHIM2 VACANT
 
TTGTM1 David Micallef davidmic@kth.se
TTGTM2 VACANT

 

Other posts Name E-mail
SNO Linnea Holmsten sno@s-sektionen.se
Vice SNO VACANT
PAS S Judi Ismaeel pas.s@s-sektionen.se
PAS FOF Linn Ulvåknippa pas.fof@s-sektionen.se
PAS FUMFF VACANT

 

Orientations
Real Estate Economics and Real Estate Law (FEFJ)
Transport and Geoinformation Technology (GIT)
Civil and Architectural Engineering (BBP)
Urban Design and Traffic Planning (STP)
Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Infrastructure (MHI)

 

Masters
Real Estate and Construction Management (TFOBM)
Civil and Architectural Engineering (TCAEM)
Sustainable Urban Planning and Design (THSSM)
Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Infrastructure (TMHIM)
Transport and Geoinformation Technology (TTGTM)