Student Council

The study council – one of the most important organs in the chapter, whose task is to watch over and answer to the interests of the members in study oriented issues.

The study council consists of:
SNO – President of the study council
PAS – Program managing student – One for each of the three programs
ÅKE – Class representative – For each of the different years and specializations on the different programs.

It is these engaged individuals that work for the best quality education for all students on the programs (S, FoF, FUmFF). If interested to join or just know more about us, please contact SNO: Linnea Holmsten, sno@s-sektionen.se

Instagram: @studienamndens

ÅKE Name E-mail
S1 Love Alsenius alsenius@kth.se
S1 Vincent Vejby vvejby@kth.se
S1 Linnea Holmsten lholmst@kth.se
S1 Julia Herbe jherbe@kth.se
S1 Jonatan Borowicz borowicz@kth.se
S1 Alice Gardby agardby@kth.se
 
FOF1 Fredrik Kastensson Gussing fkg@kth.se
FOF1 Anna Stoor astoor@kth.se
FOF1 Josefine Henriksson josenr@kth.se
FOF1 Anton MIjac amijac@kth.se
FOF1 Filip Wiklund filipwik@kth.se
 
FUMFF1 Elin Pukite pukite@kth.se
FUMFF1 Gabriel Bonnevier gbon@kth.se
FUMFF1 Märta Wiederberg Nord martawn@kth.se
FUMFF1 Olivia Malmborg olimal@kth.se
 
S2 Andreas Karlsson andkar3@kth.se
S2 Judi Ismaeel judi@kth.se
S2 Julia Jiang juliajia@kth.se
S2 Emelie Landström elands@kth.se
 
FOF2 Johanna Burholt jburholt@kth.se
FOF2 Julia Johansson juliaij@kth.se
FOF2 Linn Ulvåknippa linnul@kth.se
 
FUMFF2 Sofia Lundman solundm@kth.se
FUMFF2 Emelie Jonasson ejona@kth.se
FUMFF2 Tova Nyander Söderhielm tovans@kth.se
 
S3 FEFJ Axel Klint axekli@kth.se
S3 FEFJ Viktoria Persson vipersso@kth.se
 
S3 STP Ninnie Tägtström ninniet@kth.se
S3 STP Johan Bexhorn bexhorn@kth.se
S3 STP Sara Elfström saraelf@kth.se
 
S3 MHI Gerd Waldheim waldheim@kth.se
S3 MHI Emma van Heek emmavh@kth.se
 
S3 BBP Gabriel Boquist gboquist@kth.se
S3 BBP Beata Hörberg bhorberg@kth.se
S3 BBP Emilia Ostojic eostojic@kth.se
S3 BBP Moa Nolinder moanol@kth.se
S3 BBP Donya Dam donyad@kth.se
S3 GIT Oskar Sundström osunds@kth.se
 
FOF 3 Sanna Backenroth sannabac@kth.se
FOF 3 Karolina Landgärds kmla@kth.se
FOF 3 Casper Lindqvist casperli@kth.se
 
FUMFF 3 Martina Maxstad maxstad@kth.se
FUMFF 3 Emilia Dahlén emiliada@kth.se
 
S4 TCAEM Elin Lindgren ellindgr@kth.se
S4 TCAEM Meriam Basilious meriamb@kth.se
S4 TCAEM Karolina Näsén knasen@kth.se
S4 TCAEM Evelina Husak ehusak@kth.se
 
S4 TFOBM Torkel Blohmé blohme@kth.se
S4 TFOBM William Sääf wsaaf@kth.se
 
S5 TCAEM Siri Nöjd snojd@kth.se
S5 TCAEM David Mellander davidmel@kth.se
 
S5 TMHIM Johanna Dyberg jdy@kth.se

 

Other posts Name E-mail
SNO Linnea Holmsten sno@s-sektionen.se
Vice SNO
PAS S Karolina Näsén pas.s@s-sektionen.se
PAS FOF Karolina Landgärds pas.fof@s-sektionen.se
PAS FUMFF Emelie Jonasson pas.fumff@s-sektionens.se

 

Vacant posts
ÅKE S4 Hållbar stadsplanering och utformning
ÅKE S4 Miljöteknik och hållbar infrastruktur
ÅKE S4 Transport och geoinformatik
ÅKE S5 Fastigheter och byggande
ÅKE S5 Hållbar stadsplanering och utformning
ÅKE S5 Transport och geoinformatik
MAS Fastigheter och byggande
MAS Hållbarstadsplanering och utformning
MAS Miljöteknik och hållbar infrastruktur
MAS Husbyggnads- och anläggningsteknik
MAS Transport och geoinformatik

 

Orientations
Real Estate Economics and Real Estate Law (FEFJ)
Transport and Geoinformation Technology (GIT)
Civil and Architectural Engineering (BBP)
Urban Design and Traffic Planning (STP)
Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Infrastructure (MHI)

 

Masters
Real Estate and Construction Management (TFOBM)
Civil and Architectural Engineering (TCAEM)
Sustainable Urban Planning and Design (THSSM)
Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Infrastructure (TMHIM)
Transport and Geoinformation Technology (TTGTM)